Dorothy's Sacred Quest

The Way Out Is In

TUESDAY, JANUARY 25, 2022

4pm Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern
~ 1 Hour ~

Discover what guidance the classic children’s movie, The Wizard of Oz,
holds for you on your own spiritual journey.

Released 20 days prior to the start of World War II, The Wizard of Oz is a timeless classic movie about finding our way when we feel lost. Learn how this amazing “spiritual download” appeared at just the right place, at just the right time, with just the right message, and how you can use its powerful hidden wisdom to guide you on your own “Hero’s Journey.”

“Shaun is an amazing teacher who brings wit and humor to his classes. I walk away from every class with an “AHA!” moment.”

“Shaun is a visionary! His class willl change your life!”

“Awesome classes – great depth of material and study.”

$39